These days, people work in more than one job , and often change careers several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this ?

There is no denying the fact that some groups are straggling with several jobs for better life. While it is some individuals think widely they also need to have multiple careers in their cv. This essay will describe the both of the advantages and disadvantages in this topic. To begin with, like this they could live better by going to other places to work, instead of one function which is not enough for their life standards and for them families. In other words, they might learn new things and have a wanderful experience in that current job, since they have a good experience that also would support them to deal with negative situation they would face in future. In addition, matching with people could have benefits, and makes them know how to address their responsibilities. For example, in the USA, students become employed before get to college. Another point to consider, that makes young people and some community members feel tired, because there are have to work for a long time, and that makes them concerned. It is possible to say that some of them give up and start to use the insurance from the government, but it is still not enough for them. Moreover, that could increase the percentage of crimes similar to theft and etc. In conclusion, from my perspective, I tend to the government have a huge right to create a justice society, and help local people to live better, without fear from future and if they can live like other individuals as well.