Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past.Some people think changes have been positive by others believe they have been negative.Discuss both views and give your opinion. Show ideas and vocabulary / Find essays with the same topic / Report

The lifestyles of the present and the way people live now are totally diferent from the ancient days. Some people believe that this changes is positive while others believe they have been negative. This report will discuss both the negative and positive side of the essay. The positive changes in the modern lifesyle, is the use of technology in our daily life and activities. This has made life conveinient, easy and seamless. For instance, the invention of mobile phone has made things easy and we can communicate with family and friends who are quite distance away. Messsages can be delivered within a few minutes. Thus, we don't have to wait days or months before sending messages through the post. This is really a positive view of the modern lifestyle. The negative side of modern lifesyle, is the use social media such as whatsapp, facebooks and instagram. For example, the addiction of social media might make people isolate from family member and not network with people. Therefore, this might lead to missing out important events or moments with family. In conclusion, the modern lifestlye is greatly different from the ancient lifestlye. After comparing both the positive and negative changes of this, it is strongly believed the positive changes outweigh the negative change. This is because tecnology has taken over and the present life cannot do without the use of technology.