living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Living in a foreign country where you can’t speak your native language can cause some severe problems, such as discrimination or isolation. This essay strongly agrees with this point. Also, in this article, I will deliberate on my opinion. Firstly, you will feel isolated when you can not integrate into a society where talk local dialect without your local language. It would mostly happen in student life. People usually refuse things that they are not familiar with, so the same situation would happen, especially living in a foreign country where you can’t speak your native language, which can cause some severe problems, such as discrimination or isolation. This essay strongly agrees with this point. Also, in this article, I will deliberate on my opinion.y in the student community. For instance, there are many interviews on YouTube that talk about their experience in foreign countries when they came from different nationality. As a result, it will become lonely and depressing. Also, it will be a barrier or obstacle in society. Secondly, living in a foreign country, the fundamental request also survives. If you do not understand your daily life demands, it will become a practical issue. Also, when you need to deal with some problems, even just a little request, it's hard to talk to others when you can not speak the local language. Therefore, a language barrier will become a crucial problem when you are living foreign area. In conclusion, although modern technology has greatly reduced language barriers and improved communication, it is still difficult for technology to replace direct human interaction and bridge the distance between people. Therefore, I believe that living in a country where a different language is spoken, without understanding the local language, will inevitably lead to practical difficulties in daily life.