The bestway to reduce youth crime is to educate parents about good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The smartway to decrease teens crime is to teach people who had a child about good parenting skills. Personally, I completely agree with this view, in further below some arguments will be provided. On the one hand, government should give permission to people. What I mean by this is some people are not ready for children by two-sided, such as financial and psychological. Nowadays, birth to child is increasing, which means parents should earn more money than before because their family increases by one. In addition, baby stuffs like nappies, gruels and their clothes are expensive than average expense and many families are can not afford stuffs like that. For instance, When some families hoping for baby, government or their job should give them extra money for afford their baby’s stuffs and education. Moreover, there is second reason why government or opportunity should give them extra money. To clarify, the reason I am saying government is many parents do not work on any opportunities. For example, who did not study at university or who got a diseases, they can not earn money. Even if parents going to do some attempt, they will not earn that much enough money to afford child’s stuffs. On the other hand, it is not only parenting or do not have financial support. To explain, approximately all parents will great upbringing or pray for their children to be successful. As an illustration, after being teenager or more growth, their parents ’ upbringing is will not work. At that age teenagers or young adult will think they are ready for life, even do not listen their parents and do what ever they wants. Furthermore, parents are have to check their child, mainly what kind of friends they got and what kind of things they interest. What I am going to clarify is around at that ages like teenagers or young adults are addicting to drugs because of the classmate or coursemate. What I will give as an example is that type of friend will destroy their mind and interest. After that, they will give wrong direction to their interest and purpose. In a nutshell, although there are many benefits of good parenting, I firmly believe that it is not only the parent’s fault mainly about their friends and interests.