Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, howeve, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the public health becomes major concern for numerouse contries as people does not perform and follow daily healthy routine. There are plenty of people believe that it could improve if people would be involved with sports facilities. However, other individuals opine that it does not affects majorly on people's healths there are other meausre including daily exercise and the restriction in food could bring numerous health benefits among community. This essay will discuss both the views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, incerasing numner of facilities in sports including playgrounds and sports center could bring plenty of advantages for people' well being. To describe this, a constructing playground near by city areas where humankind can easily visit and spend time to play their favirout games can assist people being active and healthy. Likewise, building the sports centers in each town can be empowered people to visit that center and play sports on their spare time with kith and kins, and thus could help streach their body while playing. For instance, accordingly the survey of New York Times in york city, people are willing to do join the sports clubs if the government will invest to construct the sports centers. Thus, increasing the sports facilities can help people healthier in their daily routine. On the other hand, restriction in food consumption and doing daily excerise could assist human being to be active in their life. To explain this, a normal excersice at home or visiting gym consistently could help to poeple lose their body fat and make them active in daily life. Moreover, there is no doubt that currently people does not have any control in their food consumption, likely eating sugar and fast food are becoming more common among youngsters that should be avoided and commence the eating healthy food could help poeple more than this. While restriction in the consumption of fast food could also assist people to make themself helthier. Consequensly, following these two habit would help people to being healthy. To conclude, I believe that although increasing the sports facilities could assist people to be halthy, following daily excersice routine, and eating healthy food should also bring numerous benefits for poeple.