Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their or region others believe that it still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern era the majority of population have no interest for maintaining the customs and traditions. While others consider traditions are preserved individuals lives. From my personal standpoint, in today’s world many people who show indifference to local customs in favour of embracing global ideas. On the one hand, Globalization has completely transformed traditional culture. However, many people found it traditions repetitive and superficial. This due to the fact that, technology has particularly influenced to young people. It is evident that modern technology dominate adults leisure time rather than following customs. As an example of this, more than half of world’s population prefer listening to music by Ed Sheeran or Rauf Faik rather than the traditional music of their country which is often seen as outdated. Similarly many mankind would prefer to eat foreign foods since they found traditional foods dull and outdated. On the other hand, the minority of people still choose traditional way of life. Although it seen as outdated. Mainly senior citizens maintain traditions owing to they used to things that have been done. When they remember it they felt nostalgia. For instance, it is the matter fact that in the mid-twentieth second half of 20th century in America a group of people who were leather jackets and listen bike in motor scooters and wore different clothes such as drainable jeans, leather jackets and colored suits. They always listened Rock and Roll. These groups popular called mainstream society. Perhaps most of them was under 30. Compared to today’s young people all traditions disappeared. Today’s youth at first glance at least look more homogenous and seeming lost their tribalism. In conclusion, in today’s young off-springs have no mindset about traditions due to great influence of technology. But some people still want to continue customs as it seeing as their identity. From my point of view it is not a crucial factor to for people that maintain traditions.