Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views and give your opinon.

A lot of individuals think that it is incorrect to maintain creatures in zoos, while others believe that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically significant.Personally, in my opinion keeping animals in zoos is not that true or wrong, in further below some arguments will be provided. On the one hand, keeping animals in zoos might be useful for animals’ safety and breed. What I mean by this is zoos are much safer for herbivores, besides living a wide life. In addition, animals of zoos are daily care by professional zookeepers, which means people should not think about it. For instance, keeping creatures in zoos gives young individuals motivation or interest for their future. Which means, young people will see different types of animals, and they might be interested in animals, whereas they plan to be caretakers of creatures. Moreover, there is a second reason why keeping animals in zoos is not that wrong. To clarify that animals which is growth and bred in zoos will be taken to freedom. As an illustration, zookeepers will take animals to guard areas which are much bigger than zoos. At that place they will live without children’s shouts. On the other hand, maintaining animals in zoos is not that true because of the environment. To explain, not all zoos are modern or comfortable for animals and at that kind of zoo their zookeepers do not raise or care great. As an illustration, in that zoo's animals might suffer from food and health. Furthermore, if the animal is sick or has a virus, that will be dangerous for individuals who lead their children to zoos. What I am going to clarify is that children have weak immune systems, which means they will easily spread disease. What I will give as an example is that parents should wear masks for their child if they go to old or low budget zoos. Inconclusion, although both views have some merit, I believe that keep animals in zoos more convincing because they will get great attention. Therefore, it can be said that keeping animals in zoos is not great because of freedom.