fSome people thinks that governments should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that unhealthy food destroys our bodies. While it is a commonly held belief that governments must put a fee on it to reduce their demand in society,there is also an argument that opposes it.In my opinion,I consider that increasing taxes does not affect a person's decision, and there are a lot of ways that governments can do it. To begin with, the government can create awareness about how dangerous fast food in our bodies. In other words, using social media and TV to guide citizens' opinions about the food is the best way. In addition, encouraging healthy food by comparing its effects of unhealthy food in street posters and reducing its price. For example,Oxford University published a paper that stated repeatedly seeing the information in many places shapes a person's opinion in the subconscious mind. Another point to consider is that, increasing the tax will increase the total price without any noticeable result.It is also possible to say that, it will be the excuse for the company to double the price. Moreover, using these refunds to advertise and raise their demand. For instance,Kuwait increased the fee of the cigarate in 2020, which led to tripled the price and increased the selling places. In conclusion, despite people having different views.I believe that the government has many ways to stop these companies. First, it can prevent selling in any government building. Second, it can support the healthy company to spread.