traffic and housing problems in major cities should be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the counryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While it has been discussed that relocating big corporations and factories with their workforce to the counryside, in order to resolve traffic and housing issues in key cities, I strongly disagree with statement. Housing and traffic problems can be solved by infastructure and real estate development. To begin with, the government should invest more in developing the infastructure of the citites to solve traffic issues, instead of moving companies and factories. To illustrate, improving public transportaion, such as metro and buses, can help reducing heavy traffic. Citizens can rely on public transporation in their daily lives, espeacially when going to work. For instance, Saudi Arabia invested billions of dollars to build metro and bus stations, with the goal of decreasing the number people who mainly rely on cars for transporation. As a result, traffic percentages went down significantly by 50% in 2025 in the capital of Saudi Arabia, Riaydh, since the activation of public transportation. Furthermore, real estate improvment can play a cruical role in reducing housing problems, such as high prices of rents and the lack of facilities. Governments should invest in building houses and communities with affordable prices to citizens, rather than spending these funds on the relocation of factories, which can require even more budget. Moreover, this investments will greatly improve the quality of life of the citizens in major cities. For example, Roshen real estate company in Saudi Arabia, in which it is a government-owned company, is working on building several communities around the country, providing all facilities and services needed by homeowners in one place with a very convinient prices. These facilities includes, schools, supermarkets, and play areas for kids. Ultimately, improving the quality of life and providing housing solutions. In conclusion, I firmly believe that traffic and housing issues can solved by public transportation and real estate improvemnts, by spending less amount of money that is needed to move huge companies and factories.