More and more young people use the Internet to socialize. Why do you think young people prefer this way of socializing? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, the number of younger people that are using internet to socialize with other mates have increased. I believe that this is a result of youngsters not being as socially secure as adults. And I highly support that this matter is affecting the younger generation negatively. For instance, it is already wery hard to start a conversation with a stranger. This consern is mostly higher in physical life moments. This issue increased the popularity of the internet and social media usage among the smaler members. In contrast, many years ago children stood more self secure infront of the public. It used to be easier for them to just go out and play physical games in reality. No one would judge them with being them selves. However, now it is almost impossible to do any thing without thinking about the results. This matter forced kids to stay at home and not to do childish things. It also made them more internaly insecure. Although, this is totaly not the case in digital environment. The judgement is not as high as it is in reality. With compairing the interests with other people among the platforms, kids become more able to find the proper friends. It is much easier to create new connections with people from around the world. With the access to the internet, kids become able to play more online games from right incide of their houses. But the worst part of it is, that kids are getting edicted to the technology they use in order to play games. This problem even affected the eating of teens. With the raise of online game consumption, kids began to develop eating disorders. Also, the rate of obesity among the children has increased due to this issue.  In conclusion, besides the benefits of socializing via internet, the health of kids has been affected extreamely bad. This negative result will harm them in long-run even wers. more children should go out to increase their social skills.