In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their pwn country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Actually, students of differert part of the world have more opportunity than students in the past. Now, I´m going to explain my opinion about these situation. On one hand, the advantanges that students contribute to study abroad is different type of education, that students develop different knowledge more advanced that in Peru. In my opinion, the technology is one important fact in this situation, because you can study without leaving your country. For example, Spain offers differents course in the virtual modality, you don´t need travel to Spain to take the course, just need your phone, tablet or computer to enter to the classmate. On the other hand, the disadvantages that students study abroad, the atenttion for the virtual modality. The students don´t learn clear, the reason is distraction with differents objects. For example, the class start and the students is playing with their phone. In my opinion, the technology is important in the present from the education, because enhanse the level education in the world. Nowadays, due to the technology differents students can study a carrer or a course international more easly than in the past. However, students can get distracted more easly. In conclusion, students have more access to different course around the world with just one click. The advance of the technology offers a lot of things, but they have to know use with wisely.