Some people believe that children should be given homework every day, while others think that it is not necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, society faces nomerous challenges in everyday life. People interprets these situation from different perspectives, which gives rise to debates between contrastind viewpoints. In this context, an important discussion emerges regarding some people believe that students should give homework daily while others think that it isn´t necessary. In the following paragraphs, I will present my point of view on this issue. On one hand, the idea of homework daily for children keeps in activity the mind of the child and have responsabilites after the school. It´s a great idea that the children still practices their courses in the house, to understand more if they have some mistakes about the course. For example, If a child want to learn more about a course, can do homework to have the knowledge. On the other hand, the point of view about don´t homework everyday of the week, i think that the house is a place to rest and relax for differents activities realised in the day. The children need to play and get distration because if the children don´t have healthy mind, could give stress. In the news appear a case about the important of the stress, the stadistics inform that had increase the stress in the children, the reason is that they don´t sports and play in free times. In conclusion, the important of the homework is determinant. Because the children keep in activite their minds practising their homework, but the teachers should know take control about the homework because the students are childs and don´t have the age as a universitary student.