In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industries and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this ?

In numerous countries, there is an issue with the declining air quality index of air and water due to industrialisation and construction. This essay intends to analyse the severe issues and their solution in the following paragraphs. Emerging nations focus on their growth with industrialisation and constructing buildings from the last few decades. A lot of problems arise, one of them is the bad quality of air and polluted water. Some individuals face the critical health issue they are going to be asthmatic, they are drinking polluted water its affects their kidneys and liver. In the developing world, governments gave permission to set up their manufacturing plans inside the cities where they get labour easily. Due to wine, whiskey, vodka manufacturing companies needs no to use water and they drain their contaminated water in rivers and same thing done by dying industry they drain their tainted water in rivers. They construct a number of high-rise buildings and a huge number of houses in the big cities so that they attract group of people from ruler areas come to the cities for good earnings, that why cities are overpopulated. Several people buy cars to commute, rather than use public transport. Government departments need to focus on big industries because they are not following the parameters, rules, and regulations that are set by governments. They need to take strict actions, like fines, cancel their licences, so that they can get the clear message from government authorities that if those business firms do not follow the safety parameters, they will not run their businesses. Moreover, civilians need to get the finest air quality. For example, in these days, in Delhi which is the capital of India, having major issue of worst air quality, people protest when their is the football match and the one the greatest player of all time Lionel Messi when over their to attend and some government official are present in stadium at people start the protect of bad air quality index (AQI), and the same time this problem is highilited further more become global news. To conclude this, emergent nations needs development, at the same time, they needs to take responsible givegives proper action against those businesses that are not following the rules and regulations.