Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think media is better. Discuss both views and give your oun opinion.

Getting the gews has become cruical part of our life as to stayupdate,what is happening around us, these news can be by reading news paper or media.Some peolpe think that reading news paper is better option rather than online.I contend that printed meida is remaina more logical,considering varius facters that i wiil opinion elaborate on fowlling the paragraph. Discussing the benefits of online news,a key reason is its convenience and environmental friendliness. online platfomrm provide easy to access to information at any time and place with just click on mobile phone. for example,going out side need to check weather conditions in many countries likeas canada than no need to carry printed paper and hard readto it,so can be checked just few seconds in form of audio, viedo options. Fouthermore, onlinenews eliminitates the need to cut down trees.These attributes contribute significantly to the popularity of online news source Despite the benefits of online news, importance of ptint meida cannot br overlooed. one significant reason it its perceived turstworthiness. collecting news form all aspests and than verify the all news is big responsibily of news additour befor printing the paper.When comes to online news, anyone can display the news for getting views and getting money inthese dayes very common so its very hard to turst which is reliable or not. Scondly, printed miedia is more accuss able for every one campared to online, even living remote area because no need to get smart phone or internet conection. Last but no least,when comes to choose healthy option than midea is first choice,no rediations and good for eyesight as well as increased power of concentratios. To sum up, although, online servce is fast and conveniance but has some dark side which can not be ignored, so printed mieda is first choice from many years and would be always for many years.