Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Do you think that fashion trends affect people's lives? Also, I do not think that you will judge someone by their dress. Fashion is now being looked into by so many people in this era.And, we will say if it is a good or bad improvement. Many people imagine that fashion is only for rich people.That statement made a big problem at that time for whoever said it. Moreover, fashion is not only considered for clothes, but there are many other things you can be a model for. On the other hand, I think that fashion in all its forms is so expensive for normal people. The rate of people who bought fashion clothes in 2025 was 97% of them were rich people, and the 3% were normal people.So, that rate made the fashion industry think more about normal people.And, they did it and lowered their prices by 15%. In addition to fashion development, these days are positive.Because of the materials they use in their work, they also use recycled plastic also.Many people dress fashionably these days, because of social media, seeing their favourite influencer wearing such a beautiful dress. You may see that fashionable clothing sometimes looks dumb and horrible.But you do not see the hard work the designer does to get to this result. Also, the model plays an important role in the clothes to be sold.They have hard roles if you want to be a fashionista.You should be tall, skinny, and many things. To sum up, fashion does not focus on normal people; it is for the rich and influencers. Also, it may not suit normal people, because these are for big events like: Grammy, the Golden Ball,etc.