Students from all countries should have to learn English as a second language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a considerable debate that has sparked lately. Some people believe that studets from different regions should learn English as a second language. Personally, I completely agree that all students should learn English language. As it helps them to communicate with people from different cultures and customs, and it facilitates them their educarional career to have better options in international countries. To begin with, learning English plays a significant role in the modern society. This is mainly because, it significantly impacts on communication. It uses for cope with fearness to communcate with people from different backgrounds, and also it feels like, it has blended all cultures into each other. For example, English language, in the recent years, it is the only mean to communicate to others. As a foreign student in an international country, I use English language frequently, either to enhance my abilities in the real-life or to use it in the daily life, with people cannot speak my first tounge. Therefore, most students learn English to coummunicate to earn a wide knowledge from foreign persons that related to their majors. Moreove, learning English is a primarly way to find a highly-ranked university, which opens better opportunities in international countries to pursue their academic career. The most importantly, in many cases, indviduals always look for an apt job to gain high salary job. Threrefore, English language allows them to have the qualifications to go aboard, to have a high qaulity life. In conclousion, I could argued that, English language offers many merits for students, to turn their dreams into real outcomes. Altough studying English language has many opponents, it has shown its significantly affects in the current genertation and its impacts in their future. Finally, I suggest that all students learn English and take this matter serouisly. They have to strart immediately.