Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. What are the causes of stress among young adults and what do you think can be done to overcome this problem?

There is no danying that the young generation are not calm at all, compared with older people. They experiencce to much stress in there live, and certinly it can be harmful. I belive, that now much more youngsters are suffering from this. This essay going to discuss this topic with relevant examples before reaching a conclusion. Firstly, the most common thing among teenagers is pressure, especially from school. For example, during studies they have lots of exems, also teachers are strict, witch is making them overthink and some diseases related to the heart. However, perents can help teens with support and do not demand high grades, it will significantly reduce stress. As a result, it is not hard to help young generation to study in safe environment. Secondly, young adults also have negative emotions. Futhermore,a major part of them comes from work. Comparing with elderly people, they have more competition in their job; if you are not the best, you not get the good payment. In my opinion, if government produce more work places, it would be much easier and less stressful for younger people to get experiance. To sum up, teenagers indeed sufer from stress in their lives. Unfortunately, nowadays it become daly routine, but we must not close our eyes for this problem. By the time we can learn to help each others, and make our lives better.