A few languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the use of others is rapidly declining. Is it a positive or negative development?

Some accen in variues countries have a growing up, While other language dosen,t spreed or may has englected. This assey will discuss the benefits and drawbacks boost. Increasing Talking some language it due to or debendes in the value of this language in this country like, I could say many countries requerd partically language to study or worke in it instutotions, univrsites, and authotity compens. Therefore, some langeuage should be more priorities, like english language has been entersting in numrouse countries to employ or study. Because the essential subjuctes and methed you can not enter if you dont achive detrmin degree in english.On On the other hand, there has bee droping utlize of other language in sam countries. The main reason behinde overlook these langauges, is these languages has less requered in local learning place and or may cauce of cultural background for examble, pepole straugle to use some language in puplic eares becaues this langauge doesnot welcoming or an exepted. so the prefer to swech to language that is spred in that country. Overall, Inceasing some language in any country is predictable for several reason and its play a vaital role to equiping Knowlage and skills which is conterbuits to, there fore, It is understandable way government tend to support individules gain deifirent language.