The globalisation has brought both advantages and disanvantages.To what destent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, globalisation outweighs the advantages as compared to the disadvantages. Globalisation has helped the world to become more interconnected, which raises the economy level. For example, Mcdonalds started solely in America, their ingredients relying on fresh produce from nearby farms. With business being better, it has now expanded to many countries all over the world, which brings in a higher income stream in the company, overall increasing its net worth. On the other hand, globalisation in companies can also bring in negative outcomes. As the world is constantly changing, and there are more political problems in the world, it is important for these companies to know where they stand. If these companies support or affliate political stances that society does not agree with, people all over the world can choose not to support them by any means such as purchasing their products. This can bring a significant impact in their income stream, overall potentially affecting the business.