Nowadays people are affected by social media and internet. Is it a good or bad trend in your opinion? Explain it by giving your own example.

In the contemporary society, social media and the internet are a part of our daily living. There are more experists to investigate the impact between social media and the internet. Overall, I consider social media and the internet provides the good trend for us. In addition, social media and the internet connect all of us everywhere and everytime. It is a significant good impact for us understead what matters happen in the whole world. We can ignore the time and space limitations to upload verious information about different countries or our friends who are in overseas immediately. It reduces some mistakes from information unable to transformation. For instance, social media and the internet undate the lastest information about the COVID-19, it helps citizens of all countries possessing sifficient time to defect the disease. Moreover, social media and the internet create the platform for people sharing their ideas or goods. The rise of social media and the internet provide more chances for people to sell their ideas. It increases the employment rate. For example, people create the online shop to sell their clothes and home-made cakes. Comparision of before is no internet that people are difficult to spread their bands. Then, social media and the internet are good trend in my opinion. Meanwhile, others argue that the rise of social media and the internet makes people addiction. From my perspective, addiction problem is not only in social media and the internet such as drug addiction and sexual addiction. Therefore, a person whether addicted in social media and the internet, it relates to their own self-control. Social media and the internet are the best tools for us to explore and develop our future but we need to utiliz properly. In conclusion, social media and the internet provide a good trend for human lives due to increasing the speed of information transformation and providing the area for us sharing and selling our own idea.