Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealthy than they have ever been. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What measures can be effective in tackling this problem?

To begin with, There is no denying the fact that, rural areas unhealthy than before, In this essay will discuss the major reason behind this position. on the other hand, eill laying several solutions to deel with. One of the main resons let urban envernments are more unhealthy for indiviedules to live in. Firstly, less of healthy facilities, On the other hands, Nowdays rural enviornments dos,t have hospitles, pharmces, also no markets for healthy diet. In addition,urban enviornment it may poor of places to practice varios sports. for example, walkway and gyms which is stop local people to do their exersice. there are numrouse of effective solutions to deel with this issue for, let urban life is more healther and safer.first, icreasing healthy facilities. it is also possible to say that provideing hospitles,training areas and encorage healthy behaivres. all these will play acarcial role to enhanceing urban enviornment. Moreover, Governmentes supports for instance, if government interduce new notion like, Volunteer campaigns to spreed awarencess among the rgion, s residents. In conclusion, Ther are many causes of feeling urban environments are its poor of healthy condetions than before. It,s is also we can tackling with this position by effective sloutions.