Currently, some countries' populations include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Although currently most of the countries are surviving through workforce coming from young adults in the world; however, old age people are no longer have much energy to sustain the economy of the world. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of this may outnumber the drawbacks. Firstly, young adults have more energy compared to older people.To add on, about 75% of the world are managing their coutries through power from the society aged 30 years to 40 years. Secondly, young adults are the ones who are working in all production factories and industries. For instance, in 2024, a survey conducted in Poland where many workers of that age are taking more hours (12-16 hour shift); whereas, old sector are struggling to work for only 8 hour shift. This clearly shows that Poland was developed through the workforce of young adults. On the other hand, since older folks do not have much power to work in the heavy industries, this can cause other nations to suffer due to the lack of money and raw materials. Furthermore, over 60s can not fit in those sector; however, they are spending most of the country resources and capital while they are getting medicines in the hospital without paying any cost.A very good example to consider, in Zimbabwe, the whole country is now suffering because there are few running factories since others are closed due to the lack of empowerment and capital. Hence, if the the nation does not have enough young adults, will not develop at all, that is why there is a less development in Zimbabwe. In conclusion, recently, some countries with a large population of worforce is now developing compared to those with many older human beigns.