Many children today are overweight. This is a very serious health problem. Give the reasons for this problem and give solutions to help these children.

Overweight has some bad effect in thier children. It has many bad effection in the body health.Some people say that the overweight has many reasons and solutions. This essay will examine reasons and solutions of overweight. On the one hand, overweight has many reason in thier life. First, many child eats fast food. For example, they eat fries and burgers. However, many country do not have strict rules about this problems. Second, bad partenal control make them eat more. For instance, if family show some healthy care for thier childs they will do the same care. Third, multipule children do not doing exercise. However,they do not walking at street. For instance, they can not wake up early and doing some. However, on the other hand,some people say that overweight may have some solutions. Primarily, good partenal can push them to less thier weight. As well as, when thier family soppurting them, they will do some exercise. Second, they can eat healthy food instead of fast food. For instance, they can depend on salad instead of fries. Thirdly, they can go to the jem and work hard to kick the oil out of thier body. As well as, they should wake uo early and walk into street. This causes less weight on thier body. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the overweight is the biggest problems nowdays. But it has many reasons and solutions. However, we should find that solution to help needy people.