Today many children are overweight. This is a serious health problem. Give the reasons for this and give the solutions to fix this problem.

Nowdays, many children suffer from being overweight. This is a very huge health problem.Most children can face that problem anytime. This essay will examine the reasons and solutions of being overweight. On the one hand,there are many reasons why children are overweight. First, many children eat fast food. For example, they eat fries and burgers. However, they contain many calories and it is not the best food to eat. Second, bad parental control makes them eat more. For instance, if families show some healthy care for their children they will do the same care. Third, most children do not do any exercise. For example, they do not go to the gym or play sports. However, on the other hand, there are some solutions to fix this serious problem. Primarily, good parents can push them to lose their weight. As well as when their family supports them, they will do some exercise. Second, they can eat healthy food instead of fast food. For instance, they can depend on salad instead of fries. Thirdly, they can go to the gym and work hard to lose weight and burn calories. As well as, they should play sports and do some family activities. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many reasons why children are overweight today. However, there are some excellent solutions to solve this problem.