Many people around the world are choosing to move to live in cities. What problems people experience in big cities? Should government encourage people ti move to smaller towns?

Nowadays, plenty of individuals all over the globe like to spend their lives in urban areas rather than live in rural areas. This phenomenon causes different issues in cities, like traffic problems, as well as overpopulation and lack of resources. In this essay, I will discuss the problem and solution of this criterion. Firstly, there are different causes and reasons of leaving the village and shifting to developed areas, but due to this movement, rural areas have over populated, and the rush of vehicles will increase rapidly. Moreover, there will be more competition among folks related to their jobs. For instance, some times ago in China, a lot of people shift from urban areas to rurals area just for their financial and acdemic career, due to this movement, financial crises came in china and the job market got high competible between individuals than there goverment force folks to go back to urban towns as well as provide them cities like amenities in their own village. Secondly, due to the movement from underdeveloped areas to developed area, there will be a chance of danger of over crowd of people in those particular sites. Therefore, government forced people to live in their own place rather than shifting to another area for some resources. For example, in the survey of the world population, they mentioned that a huge number of people moved to cities every year and the population of cities increased sharply over time. If it continues to incrase, the population will reach its high, and there will be a lack of resources, and cities will over populated. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, villages are the heart and lungs of the country and backbone of cities, if people leave them for some minor reasons, neither villages nor cities will develop. Therefore, rulers make people live in their own towns.