In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there is no denying the fact that in some countries, university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries, students move to study in another city. While it is a commonly held belief that it is better for both families and students in different aspects, there is also an argument that opposes it. In this essay, I will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my personal opinion. On one hand, there are many students who prefer to stay with their families when they decide to study in the universities. In other words, that provides a lot of benefits for them. For example, keeping their money to buy useful things. Moreover, these students may have better mental health due to living with a supportive family. But, they may face some problems like time management or need to concentrate on their subjects. On the other hand, many pupils choose to complete their studies outside their cities, away from their families and friends. It is possible to say that these students earn the indibindet early, they know how to cook, clean, and manage their lives. Furthermore, they can focus on their studies and have a regular routine. On the bad side, that required a large budget to arrange all students' needs. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this type of question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the advantages of living away from home in this case outweigh the disadvantages. That will help build the young people their personalities, follow a stable routine, and manage their time.