ageing population create benefits to business, economy and society. Some others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the number of population accounted to be increasing. Furthermore, it is dominated by aged 50 and above. Some might say that this huge number of elderly bring great benefits to the business, the economy, and community of a city. In my opinion, this phenomenon creates more advantages than drawbacks. The aging population is keeping rise its number as the age limitations of productive age being expanded. By having multiple elderly in an employment, creates such benefits, for example, their exposure are precious. A company should not experience loss by recruiting an expert who usually originates from an experienced professional. Years of expertise mean, great amount of knowledge and skills being mastered by a professional. By sharing knowledge and skills with a new generation, we can deliver a better skillful employee who can contribute positively to the economy and community. Additionally, in my observation, boomers tend to be more resilient than recent generations. It can be shown from numerous boomers mostly placed at the highest position in a company or a field business. By having more resilient workers, an employment can run more smoothly with minimal of changes from the employee or the working culture. This also affects either directly or indirectly personal matters, such as becoming a role model for public in reflecting the highest level of position as a resilient professional. However, having more elderly on running a function or in a population facse some challenges. For instance, when people get older, stamina and health become a problem which can lead to reduced productivity. Moreover, multiple boomers are resistant to adapting to the evolving working culture, even though hybrid working has become increasingly common in the digital era. They prefer not to change working habits and follow technology trends. In conclusion, though high levels of aged population have disadvantages in our nation, the involvement, knowledge, skills and personality have more benefits to those who continue the generation, that plenty of good references that youth generation can adapt in today's society.