Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people feel that cities should allow spaces for art and graffiti, while other say that it should be banned. In the beginning, every city in the world has it is own style and culture, and people who lives in each area and side of the city have their own desine for nighberhood.For exaple, London city, it has multiable population with different background and they infelunce the area they live in. Additionally, art and graffics and culture will be different in every corner.Like, the chineese nighberhood. Also the indian nighberhood and the arabic nighberhood. Overall, art and graffics will give the streets a good looking and somtimes it will send a massage for the visitors of the city, some people feel that eery city need a space for these stories and art.And they asked the government to allow that. On the other hand, some people feel that the art and the graffics should not be allowed on the street, and it should be in proper art related areas. In my opinion, i agree that every city has its beauty and it is culture. Furthermore, streets with art and graffics which tell the story of the city and it has a meaning would attract visitors and tourist. But, it need to be maneged by the government and which area and street is allowed to paint on it. Also what the artist will paint and what does it mean. To sum up, i do agree with the people in allowing spaces for art and artis that will add a meaning and value to the city.But, restrictions needed as will from the government to prevent any issue.