Many doctors recommend that old people exercise regularly, but patients do not follow an exercise routine. why do you think this happen ? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly ?

In the modern world, many doctors recommend that old people need to exercise regularly, but they struggle to follow an excersie routine. In this essay, an attempt will be made to examine the reasons about this phenomenon and I will suggest the way to encourage the elderly to excersie regulary. First, one of the reasons is older people experience phisical limitations easily, such as fatigue and weakness, which makes regular excercise difficult. Moreoever, another reason is their physics like muscle and bone are weak respectively, which can make the elderly get injury easily. This is why old people feel anxious to start working out due to the posibility of injury. To solve this phenomenon, the government need to hold the program for the eldery. this program must be relavant in helping the eldery to start working out such as stretching, which can help them to level up their physical limitations. Furthermore, the trained teachers in the program will lead to safe excercise routine with a lack of injury. The other way to help them to excersie regulary is to make motivation for them. If they work out together with people around their age, they would have interest in working out, which can offer motivation to start excercise regularly. For example, in South Korea, there are some programs which has held for old people by the government, which offers them joy about excersie with safe way. In conclusion, this issue has occured due to their phisically weakness and a lack of motivation. To solve this problem, I personally believe that the government must support to invest in holding the excersice programs for the elderly, which will lead to the first step of joy they can get from working out.