Some people call for one unified language across the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

Many community members suggest that, humanity from all nations should speak one unified language. However, there are advantages and disadvantages at the same time. This essay discusses both sides. The idealogy of one language is a really hard idea to make it come true. All the cultures from different parts of the world will be forced to stick with one method of speaking, reading, writing and listening. This will cause, loosing the culture and will leave the past behind. This is un beneficial because the past of the country will prevent them to make the same mistake in the future. In edition, teaching the un developed regions with hard acces to education will be extremally hard. This will develop an unequality among the citizens. Some will be able to speak, listen and understand. Whereas, the others will not be able to catch up as easy and fast. On the other hand, the advantages are undeniably large. For instance, the international politics will be effected in a good way. Countries from different continents such as Africa and Asia will be able to comunicate without neading any translaters. This will obviously block the issues with comunication. Lies in international conferences will no longer apire beacuse each representer will understand others problems. In effect, conflicts will be even less then it used to be for example, wars will stop due to easy unified meetings. In conclusion, even though there are advantages and disadvantages of single language policy, the benefits are much higher. I Believe that this matter should be considered further in the mean future.