Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots.

In a modern world, many cars were driven by artificial intelligence. That is the result of advanced sensor and computer technology, so a human driver is no longer necessary. The downside of this development is that many professional drivers might lose their jobs in the future. Meanwhile, you can find complex, sophisticated technology in many devices that we use. These advanced technologies were meant to support our daily lives. The development of sensors, CPUs, and software was a big step towards fully automated but still simple and repetitive processes. By introducing artificial intelligence, it is possible to solve complex tasks. For example, Tesla cars were able to operate fully autonomously in traffic. So there is no longer a need for a human driver to drive a car. The downside of this trend is that by implementing advanced artificial intelligence into our lives, many jobs can become obsolete. On the example of a self-driving car, there will be no need for professional drivers in the future. The transport sector might be heavily affected if AI takes over. To conclude, artificial intelligence can make daily life much easier. However, all comes at a cost, and some humans might lose their jobs.