An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialise. Some people think this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new friends and socialise.Some people think this has brought people around the world closer while others think that this way making community more isolated. In the beginning, the technology in recent years develop fast and new apps and website are opening. Also, these new apps makes people to chat with eachother,and that made contact and raeching to new people around the world easier. In addition, some people fined it hard to connect amd make friends woth other in real life.So, they use these apps to know new people. Moreover, they can have lots of benefit from that, like contact an emploey in another company and you get a new job. Therfore, there are lots of advantages from using the internet to connect with others. On the other hand, there are disadvantages from using the internet most of the time to socialise with others.Because, that will let you lose the social skills and how to speake in real life with other people. Furthermore, it will make you isolated and that will increase the chance of having anxiaty and dippresion. As a result of that, i do agree with the nessacety of being involved in real life and communicate with others to know them. Additionally, you can use the internet to socialise. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages in using the internet to meet new people, and you need to use it wisley and not forget the need to socialise in reallife so you do not get into troubels.