In the future, all cause buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside. This vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicle out way the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that cars, buses and trucks are important for transportation. While it is a commonly held belief that there are many advantages of driverless vehicles, there is also an argument that there are many disadvantages. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, many individuals believe that when we use driverless vehicles the number of vehicles on roads will reduce. In other words, mitigating crowded road through the use of aotomated cars, would significantly decrease car accedant. In addition, the number of death will reduce substantially. For example, recent studies have shown that AI controled vehicles are stricter to regulation than human. On the other hand, the fact that no human is involved in controlling these vehicles is not pleasen. It is also possible to say that relying on driverless vehicles reduce the relying on human, which leads to a significant loss of jobs especially as a driver. Moreover, the cost of the infrastructure of automated vehicles is huge combared to regulare vehicles. For instance, Germany's economic status has a significant strick since 2024, which is when a new investment regulation for aotomated cars were put into effict. In conclusion, there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I think that benefits outweigh the negatives.