These days, older people who have retired often choose to spend money on themselves rather than save money for their children. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, parents who have stopped working prefer save mony for personal's needs instead of spending it in their families. This can lead to make children towards finds jobs rather than live their childhood. This essay will argue that, don't provide money to family members can have a negative impact on locally and globally. Firstly, the number of young workers will increase if the father don't offer for them what they want. To explaine more, teenagers need to buy to many things based on changes in lives, may persuade them to discover way to collect money. However, may this affect study outcomes and put thim in difficult situation which can end up by finding there self felt. As a result, in the future they will not find full time careers and particulary will infelunce on society. Secondly, childeren in that stages need to take care of them so they can grow up in the right way. But when the parenting is awful, the kids will suffer from mental health problem such as, depression, lonley and extremely stress. For examples, my father was cruel man who want to be independence. But he don't consider emotions and desease that this can causes. In conclusion, who create the family should take the responsibility as much as possible. Members of family deserve better live through which can make a productive individual in the future how can service in positive approach.