The use of artificial intelligence (AI) is becoming increasingly widespread in various c. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadeys, artificial intelligence is in demand almost in every country. Moreover, this is the significant technological breakthrough. In my opinion, although it has some problems, mostly it brings us to the next step of the revolution. This essay will discuss both vews with relevant examples before reaching a conclusion. AI has become popular very quikly, and still finds new consumers. For instance, the most popular one is a chat gpt, which was developed in past few years. This app is answering questions, this is the simpliest explanation of this system. As the result, people's life getting easier, and for me this is the biggest plus. However, some individuals consider that the artificial intelligence can be harmful for the brain. For example, sometimes people do not even try to think themselves, and completely believe ai. If we are not pushing our brain, we will become too lazy for everything. Unfortunately, this is a large minus, espesially for young generation. To sum up, i could say that if ai appear in good hands it will bring only advantages. People need to understand thet it is tool for future developing, and prons side outweigh cons.