A foreign visitor has only one day to spend in your country. Where should this visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

When a tourist has only one day to spend in my country, I will have him staying in Riyadh. There are many reasons why I chose Riyadh the capital of my homeland Saudi Arabia, Like various resturants from Italy, Saudi, Irani, and many different countries around the globe. In Saudi Arabia we are known for having the best coffee you could ever drink. Firstly. I will Recommend a great coffee shop called "Hai" which's near my house, They're serving the highest quality of beans you could find in riyadh,specifically the Ethiopian ice v60 it's very tasty. Secondly I would highly recommend "WBJ" restaurant. They are known for their wagyu meat burger and fries. I love thr brisket fries and I think everyone should try it, it's very tasty and juicy. Finally. One of the best places to chil in riyadh is in "KAFD", Specially at night it's cozy snd pretty quite and chill. It is easy to go there because of the metro station and it takes only half an our from the closest metro station near my place.