Holding International games such as the Olympic Games is an exciting event. Some people think it has positive effects while others argue it is a waste of money. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed that, holding an international games considers as an exciting event. Many individuals think it has a positive effects whereas many feels like it is a waste of money. In my perspective, I think it is a positive development. This essay will discuss both sides before forming a well-rounded opnion. To begin with, International games plays a crucial role in maintaining economy of the country. Firstly, having games attract more tourist from different countries. This makes country more famous. Thus, many people like to visit tourist places from which the government can earn lot of revenue. Secondly, children get motivated if their country wins. They feel like it's a proud moment and they wanted to be join sports which helps them to stay physically and mentally active. For instance, in TNC newspaper mentioned, recent winning a gold medal in FIFA, many children from schools like to participate in sports. On the flip side, many people feel that organizing a olympic games needs lot of funds, which we can use for other facilties like heathcare, gym facilties, and much more. It is believed that, if many toursits from other countries visit us, they will not care for our tourist place which will make our country dirty. Along with this, this will makes our envirnoment degradation, there will be more pollution as visitors using their vehicles due to which common people will have risk of many other health problems. I opine, having an International games in a country makes our country rich. It's going to be a proud moment for a country because many people like to participate in our country. Moreover, youngesters will be away from drugs. Kids mind will be more devoted towards sports. To sum up, hosting international games have both positive and negative effects. If country hosting games, this will boost our economy. But also, it is important to take care of country. Government should make proper policy for every individual to protect the country.