172. Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that many people thinks that the government should ban dangerous sports. I will partially agree to this notion. This essay will dicuss both viewpoints before forming a conclusion. To begin with, many people think that the government should ban high risk sports namely, skydiving, rock climbing, scuba diving, and more. Firstly, these games put an individual into high risk. Many people reported, they having serious injuries like bone fracture, pulling of muscles, and so on. Secondly, many youngsters attracted towards risk sports. They feel like if they participate in those games, their reputation will raise and easy way to get famous. For instance, in the TNC newspaper mentioned, a high number of student like to enroll in adventrous sports in order to gain sucess in their social profile. On the flip side, the government should give proper training, education in order to participate in those kinds of sports. Individual must be monitor by a trainer in order to perform sport. This will help to reduce sports injuries. Along with this, it helps to gain confidence by performing sports. It helps to make individual strong and independent. For example,in the CMC channel shows, some children overcome their fear by just joining sports at a recoginsed center. Furthermore, the government should set particular age limit to perform those activities. To conclude this topic, I believe the government should open more training centers due to which proper education be given in order to play nicely. Every individual must be supervised while performing an activity. It is the duty of hoster of game to validate the envirnoment, equipments before opening their stadium.