These days many people interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food What are some reason people prefer organic food ? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price?

In the Current dispensation, there is increased interest in the purchase of organic food other than conventional food among many individuals despite the fact that the price of the former is higher than that of the latter. I think it's crucial to order these organic food products irrespective of their high fees. In the first paragraph am going to discuss the reasons for organic food preference, and in the second one, I am going to talk about the reasons as to why I think it's important. The fear of getting cancer from eating conventional edibles. There is increased concern about the health side effects of most conventional groceries, most of these, especially their precursors before processing them into final products, are believed to be sprayed with dangerous pesticides during their growth. However, these chemicals persist in the flesh and on the leaves of these plants after harvest, even after thorough washing, and when thesebprovisons are consumed, they accumulate in the body and in the long run they can cause deadly illnesses, which as always fatal. For example, there are a lot of reports of a pesticide DDT in the bodies of patients who regularly consumed crops that were sprayed with this chemical and consequently, these people suffered the same fate; death, so people nowadays are generally cautious because of this. According to me, it's useful to eat organic staples to protect babies and young children from having mutations. I believe that most of these conventional staples are obtained from herbs and animals which are genetically modified. Animals and fruits have their genes improved in order to enhance their survival traits. For instance, plants grown in deserts are modified to make them resistant to the limited water and hot conditions of dry areas. Humans get the building blocks of their DNA from these plants and animals, but the intake of modified nucleic acids and polynucleotides and growth hormones end up causing serious growth issues to young children and babies, such as rapid growth. This causes poor congenital development and a series of weird incurable mutations like weak hearts, livers and kidneys that are sometimes fatal sooner or later. In conclusion, despite the taxes on consumables obtained from precursors which are not sprayed or genetically modified being extremely high in comparison with the conventional food products. I believe it's wise for one to continue with the consumption of organic groceries to protect oneself from the severe health issues that originate from long-term ingestion of conventional edibles that would prove to be fatal.