Some people believe that online education is better than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, online education have become more popular than before because of modern technology. Many people thinks that studying online is better than learning in a traditional classroom. Personally, I completely agree with this view, and in further below some arguments will be discussed. To begin with, online education are very convenient for students who has busy schedules. What I mean by this is that learners can studies anytime and anywhere without go to school. This help them to save time and energy. For instance, a working adult can attends online classes after work, which are impossible in normal schools. Moreover, there is a second reason why online learning is more beneficial. To clarify, online courses usually costs less money compared to traditional education. Students does not need to pay for transportation or accommodation. For example, many universities provides online programs which is cheaper and affordable for international students. Furthermore, online education offer a wide range of learning materials. To explain, students can watches recorded lectures many times if they does not understand the lesson. What I will give as an example is that students can pause videos and take notes slowly, unlike face-to-face classes where teachers moves fast. In a nutshell, online education have many advantages such as flexibility, lower cost and useful learning resources. I firmly believe that online learning are better than traditional classroom education, although it may not be suitable for everyone.