Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

It is widely believed that many sports are very risky but most of people still want to try it. From my perspective, I think people want to explore their life by trying more sports and overcome their fear. This essay will discuss the reasons followed by some strageties to play safely. To begin with, people attracted towards the dangerous sports because of the following reasons. Firstly, many individual feel like their social status will rise if they participate in high-risk games. They think, if they upload a dangerous sports video on social media, they will get fame more easily. Secondly, person want to try different sports just to relieve stress, fear, and so on. For instance, as reported in the TNC newspaper, people enrolling in dangerous sports improve their lives by just interacting with different communties. Also, they feel more proud after fully perform the task. There should be proper measures taken before performing any game. Person should be supervised by a fully trained trainer. Moreover, the government should open more training centers to educate individual to perform a task. Along with this, there must be particular age limit set in order to perform a sport. For example, a video on instagram depicts, Ram had a serious injury while perform rock climbing becuase he was not with the supervisior. Furthermore, these issues can be minimised by giving proper training and telling individual about the risks involved. To conclude, I would say trying high-risk sports can make person feel proud, overcome their fear, get a chance to interact with other individual. By trying these sports person can get a chance to know about him more. But there must be proper safety standards followed while performing any sport to reduce the sports injury.