In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Festivals are roots of any contry and culture as well. In modern period people forget their traditional festivals. It is major concern to save the tradition and cultural values. I discussed below regarding problems why this happening and also write about solutions to tackle this kind of situation. To inaugurate with, In modern period people are start spending their time with technology. Owing to this, in pervious years childrens celebrate the functions by together. They visit their friends house and share the sweets and their views. However, in these days they have small families, nobody have more time to spend with their childrens to taught about festival importance because both parents are working nowadays and they have hectic schedules. Moreover, pupils like to spend their time with technology gadgets instead of playing with their family and friends. This is also makes major impact on children. Before they are not used to mobile phone and laptops they preffer playing with others and they celebrate functions together and learn about festival and culture. On the otherside, to tackle this issue government should spend more money and time. They need to held a cultural fuction in city so everyone came their and clebrate together. A part from this government should held campaign by city to city. Additionally educational insitite are also responsible to share the awareness about our culture and festivals. They need to organise small functions in their facilities to aware the childrens. Least not at last, parents should be responsible for their childrens to teach about our culture, festival and traditions as well. So, pupils never get away from their roots. In conclusion, although, technology changes the way of living in modern era. People start forget about their traditional and festival. However, government and parents should be responsible about awreness in the community.