Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, some people believe that it is an ideal lifestyle to remain socialising connections with coworkers out of work, while other individuals hold the view that life and work should be clearly acknowledged in different aspects. This has been a widely debated issue. In this essay, I will discuss both positive and negative aspects and give my opinion. On the one hand, minimizing the distance between colleagues is beneficial for building a strong social network. Nowadays, the firm social network has been proved that a powerful skill for personal devolopment, this is because it turns divers relationships to structured connections. As a consequence, the importance of socialising with workmates not only provides more opportunities for career, but also creates more possibilities of making new friends. On the other hand, some people are unwilling to build a connection with coworkers as they feel that they consume too much energy for living; to be more specific, some believe it is not worthy to spend time to unfamiliar workmates because they tend to the value of personal space. Therefore, they can acquire more time for family as their life and work are alearly separated. In conclusion, socialising has been known as an important part of our life, some people are tend to explore more possibilities of friendship while working, some refuse to get personal life involved in work. No matter what kind of lifestyle people choose, as long as they can find their suitable way, it is a positive devolopment.