Some people say that the Internet has positive points, while others say it has negative effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a debate among individuals the network is beneficial for us, but some think that it is harmful for them. It can be seen that the internet has more advantages than drawbacks. This essay will examine both viewpoints of people, and my opinion is final. Firstly, technology has become a part of over whole life. No one in this world can refuse the supremacy of the internet. Moreover, the internet assists folks in many part of their lives. For instance, it provides people a handsome online source of income as well as makes them financially independent, also to support their families financially. Additionally, due to the internet world has become a global village. It provides us a convenient way of communication with each other from a far distance. On the other hand, it also has some drawbacks as well because in today's era, people use it more than they need. If we consume one thing from it actual need it becomes dangerous for us because access to everything is bad. For example, nowadays, watching reels has become a trend in our society and due to watching reels, it affects our mental health as well as disturbs the power of concentration. Likewise, by consuming these short videos and spending more and more time on them, it also affects our eyes. From my perspective, due to the internet, people are becoming more independent from jobs compared to the past. In past, people havehad ahuge competition and very less opportunities to grow themself. Nowadays, the global network not just solves this issue but also provides them a range of opportunities to earn finance without any competition. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, internet has a lot of prons and cons. It depend on us that how we use internet, if we use it in a limit from it actual need, it will definently harm ourself. We should use it in a limit.