Whether or not achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that people get to success because of luck, while opponents do not support this view. While I understand the reasoning behind this suggestion, I strongly disagree, as luck is only a theory that is convinced by many people. First and foremost, I can say with confidence that hard work, a good strategic plan, and discipline are the most important qualities that make a great contribution to the overall success of an individual. This is because success comes from effort rather than luck, so hard work is essential to achieve goals. For instance, according to world statistics, 70% of wealthy people recommend that they do not believe in luck theory, as they studied and worked tireless. Furthermore, people who believe in luck do not see how people achieve their aims. To expand this further, luck tends to come by hardworking and sleepless nights. For example, if a person does not try and think about the lack of luck that he has, it will make it a worse situation. As a result, luck is just trying, and every person can reach what they want by working hard. In conclusion, although there are all valid arguments on both sides, I argue that luck is not important to reach success. This is because luck is theory and every achievement comes from working hard