Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

In todays world, internet has become the most indispensable device. However, it is argued that youngsters used to spend more time on there without adult supervision. Not only that, they being used to socialize and interact with others. Hence, due to this activity young children have faced a lots of issues which we will discuss in further paragraph and will unfold some preventives to get rid of this huge threat. To begin with,because of this internet facility kids try to spend more time with computers. Because, its having a huge atttraction, and userfriendliness. Not only that, youngsters have capability to access more applications through internet, like facebook, instagram, tiktok, ect. Here these applications are consist with some variations, like chatting, texting and upload profle pictures. Moreover, they can requests to each others who is using these applications. Hence, without there knowledge and due to their lack of experience about the world they might caught for some cheaters or some scammers. This must be creating terrible issues amongst parents. As an example, some research has been revealed there are 30% of money scammers has been arrested in the world because of cyber scams or bullyings. Moreover, some certain youngsters have addicted to access some non appropriate sites and websites. Cosequently, this trend is not possessing a positive impact to the new world and absolutely create a major disaster among young generation. However, to mitigate this problem, the best possible way that I suggest, the responsible cairer should be interfere and have to have appropriate supervision about them and their activities. To stand up with this, while access different application and sites there must be some regulations,and should be imposed some condition regarding the age limits. In addition, there should be a considerable amout to pay for these uploads. To conclude, without supervision of adolescents absolutely make a huge threat to the future. Hence there must be standard conditions and appropriate behaviour to produce a usefull generation to the future world.