Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a children's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both advantages of each method and give your own opinion.

In recent years,some indiviuals inclining towards the fact that childern could learn the best at thri home. While others competing views on it is essential for the student to visit the school.I completly agree with former idea that is school definatly would creat a suitable enviroment for learning all kind of subjects in order to achive a comprehensive sustainable improvement for their thing ability. For and formost,several things need to be considered, firstly staying at home may prevent any harmful chance to get any sort of infectious diseases that may transimet during classroom attendace. Secondly,being able to study at home could creat the sense of having the leverage of choosing any time or whatever place to study from.A study done by Oxford University in 2022 after the COVID-19 pandemic underpins the influence of distance-learing grow significantly with the promising results in order to have a shift in digitalizing the schools. Finally as a result,there is a statistcaly significant modification of the learning creativity as well as the methodology. On the other hand,the idea of going to the schools also has its own development vision and mission. Nevertheless the underlying fact most of the schools are establishing a learing atomsphers. For example,if one of the student are not able to understand one of the lesson topics some of his/her friend could eliminate this source of not being able to fathem this topic. Although, many schools in our days are following a new patteren which is called problem-solving strategy. However, this method would create a cooperation between the students which in order enhace their critical thinging ablilties. Ultimatly, this method would create considerable brain developments. In conclusion,l firmly understand both of the views are complmentory to each other. In contrast,if both of the methods collaberated very-well that may accentuate the influence on the chliderns.