In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an approriate use of government money?

In today's society, there is a considerable growing debate regarding the authorities should invesment in more advance techology in order to manege the public. In my opinion, governments contributions redarding recent high-tech to the public is remarkebly excellent way to alter old-school fashion method to the most recent approach. To begin with, with the rapid integration of advancement technologies in our daily-life could reach astonishing improvments making the way we live more easier than any time ever. Furthermore, by creating apps to the societies enormous individuals could organizies their own activities. Thus, it is clear that it is incontrovertibly proven that apps would estabilsh uncomplicated accessible ways in order to make the public lifes more organized according to their personal interest. Based on a study done in 2025, by Oxford University showed that more than 95% of individual after COVID-19 pademic most of them realied on the fact that they had schedule every single work,task, restaurants and hospitals appointments by using the apps which provided by their authorities. As a result, there is a significant shift towards these modern innovations. On the other hand, if the money arrenged and spent well on the recent automations in light of persons needs that is absolutely remarkable modification. Furthermore, the recommendations concerning financial outflow should be in the benefits of our community. Ultimately, in a clear order from the government regarding the reporting of any type of proper use of the public funds. In conclusion, l strongly believe that funding should be appropriate with a clear finacial plan to ensure no side is neglected.