There will not be any schools or teachers in 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

Disappearing traditional school system not only plays a significant negative role in people's behaviour, but also government is affected by finding the right people to administer the state. While some believe that school and teachers will fade away after 24 years from now, I do not agree with this view. One of the main substantial advantages of the existence of educational institutions is that they help students socialise easily with random strangers and develop close friendships even in uncomfortable situations. The availability of schools which provide students with exchanging ability to exchange with their partners and even assist them in overcoming difficult situations. If school system vanishes in the future, people will suffer from strange introverted behaviour and get used to a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, according to the International Assessment Agency, 23% of individuals who consult psychologists experience difficulty in interacting with others. Therefore, the role of the school is crucial in influencing and guiding children’s behaviour. Secondly, what is most beneficial about present educators in schools is that they inspire students with motivation and develop their oratorical ability in front of a crowd. Fluency in speaking can significantly succeed in government affairs. For example, even now, public administration struggles to find the right wisdom people because of artificial intelligence taking coaches' place. Thus, without schools and teachers' availability hard to imagine the future generation's life, which is addicted to a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, having considered both perspectives, I firmly believe that the education system and instructors are not going to wear off over the next 24 years.There will not be any schools or teachers in 2050. Do you agree or disagree?