Even when rich countries help poor countries economically, there are still issues related to hunger and diseases. What are the causes and solutions to these issues?

In today's world, eradicating poverty and eliminating contagious deseases have become increasingly crucial for small countries. Although, they constantly facing limitation in responding the issues, wealthier states are always willing to grant any foreign aids to assist. However, the problem is always there, no matter how much money they have poured to the country. From my point of view, there are several reasons to indicate the casual matter and the possible solutions. First, the nature of the nation-state itself is different. There is a clear distinction in their bureaucracy. Developed countries possessed a better management in handling crisis. Sometimes they also implemented unbiased public policy to ensure there are no economic disparities across the country. In comparison, poorer states often come with the condition of domestic politic volatility. This particular situation acts as barrier for the government to efficiently increase the quality of life, such as hunger and diseases. Second, transparancy is still an issue in undeveloped states. The lack of integrity from the government sometimes lead to the budget evation. Such huge amount of money supposed to be use for enhancing infrastructure quality. The most important thing that should be taken into a consideration is the solutions. What the government, and foreign provider can do is promoting the infrastructure equality, especially in health and social sector. Another key point is deploying external party to supervise the aid distribution. Since budget allocation will not be possible, as it is always under state's discretion, third-party could be an option when it comes to distribution process. In short, poverty and disease are solvable problems, especially with the help of wealthier nations. However, how the government utilizing the money is something important to see.